Your message will be encrypted before being uploaded to a secure server. Simply send the generated link to someone and make sure to include the part after the hash "#". When they open the link, the message will be downloaded, decrypted and immediately deleted by the server. Unopened messages will be deleted after 7 days.
0 / 256 characters
Enter an email if you'd like to be notified when the message is read.